News and Posts

First Competition of the Year -A taste of the future?

Joe Reed has won the Eddie Bovingdon Trophy with a very steady game and finishes ahead of the usual suspects, Danny T, Nathan and Jim Smith Jr.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.